Next Step

I had an exam on 20th of this month and I am hoping to clear it. But that would be just beginning. In India these competitive exams consists of three stages. first is what we call preliminary exam. this is an objective exam. four options for each answer and we have to choose one which should be correct. for every wrong answer marks are deducted as penalty. So I am 99% sure that i will clear this stage. and it will take two weeks before result is announced and i cant waste my time till then anticipating and pondering. So I have decided to start preparation for next level. the most difficult and crucial. ‘Mains’ we call it and since result of my previous exam is out i have realized that i need to work on my language and general awareness. so again i will be posting things i read and this time i will try not to just copy paste it. i hope you will enjoy reading too. Lets start.

Leave a Reply

