Thinking..

I no longer wish to see myself frustrated or hopeless. But that doesn’t mean that I’ll will not come to you and say things which make me feel sad and gloomy. I’ll do that too. But now I want to get rid of all the labels. By the way, you must be wondering why I am writing this or writing at all out of sudden. The answer is my relationship with my boyfriend is on the verge of collapse. Though we’ll be friends but as of now everything is so uncertain and I want to feel little encouraged. I want to feel that I am doing some readings and I doing my work and not wasting my time. So I’ll start posting stuff again. I have an entrance exam comping up in a couple of weeks and dissertation also. Too many things and too little time. Anyways. But I won’t give you more than an hour daily except when i have no deadlines.

Leave a Reply

